Beauty, Home

Hi there lovelies.

I recently demonstrated on my Snapchat how I achieve a simple makeup look. I hardly wear a lot of makeup because I work in the mining industry and there is just no time or much motivation to go to work with a beat face…lol. So I usually wear makeup when I go out for lunches, dinners or when I go shopping. I actually get excited when I get the chance to apply some makeup.

I started playing around with makeup at the beginning of this year and there is so much I have learnt from YouTube and beauty blogs. I was just a eyeliner and mascara type of girl but now i have learnt so much e.g to highlighting and contouring. Some people think people use makeup to try and make themselves more beautiful, but to me makeup is an art and its so much fun playing around with different products. I think i still have a lot to learn but I’m good with where i am right now 🙂

So lets get into it.

Products used:

Avon ColorTrend primer

Maybelline baby soft primer

L.A girl pro concealer in toffee and black opal concealer in hazelnut

L.A girl foundation in espresso and Black opal pore perfecting foundation in black walnut

Revlon pressed powder in spicy toffee

Beauty treats liquid eyeliner and mascara

Black opal deluxe finishing powder in 05 deep

Avon matte lipstick in superb wine

Charlie baked bronzer

Final look: (excuse the bad lighting)

20160715_203045

Happy sunday, xo

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

