Home, Spirituality

Today I woke up and I was just in the mood of praising and worshiping to my God who constantly keeps showing me His unconditional love. How great is our God? 🙂 So I was singing along to some of my favorite worship songs and so I’m just quoting some of my favorite verses.

“Your Kingdom reigns,

your Kingdom reigns,

above all, above all.

Lord your Kingdom reigns,

your Kingdom reigns,

above all, above all.”

Hillsong-Across the earth

Holy, Holy our God,

Sovereign Lord of all creation,

Holy, Holy our God.

Sing to the Lord, all my soul.

Let the heavens shout for joy.

Great is our God,

Great is our God.

Nations come and bow before him,

Holy, Holy our God.

Jesus come let us adore you,

Holy, Holy our God.

Hillsong-Sing to the Lord 

You show me life,

you’ve opened my eyes,

so I give you my praise, yeah i give you my whole.

You show me life,

you’ve opened my eyes,

to the truth that there’s no greater love.

I cant imagine life without you, without you,

coz its all for you, yeah its all for you God.

Hillsong-You deserve 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

